The brand new Darley Kingsford Smith Cup replaces the BTC Cup Day to thrust the 2017 Channel Seven Brisbane Racing Carnival into top gear.

This historically named raceday welcomes punters to the heritage-listed Eagle Farm Racecourse for a day of complete intemperance and first-class beauty.

Be enthralled by rich racing on the track with the new Group 1 Darley Kingsford Smith Cup, plus one Group 2 race and an exciting five Group 3 classics!

Location map: